skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4

 

WELCOME TO VHS -

HOME OF THE RED DEVILS!

  

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Friday, Dec. 20 - Students dismissed at 1:00pm

Tuesday, Jan. 7 - Students return for 2nd Semester

 

 

 

SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR

High School Library

 

Tues., December 3   8:00-2:30

 

Wed., December 4, Thurs., December 5, & Mon., December 9   8:00-10:30

 

Tues., December 10   1:00-2:30

 

 Wed., December 11, Thurs., December12, & Fri., December 13   8:00-10:30 

 

Annex Library

 

Wed., 12/4—Preview Day (all students) 12:15-2:15

 

12:15-12:30 Bryant       1:15-1:30 Epperson     1:45-2:00 Pike

 

12:30-12:45 Seamon     1:30-1:45 Wyatt          2:00-2:15 Spearman

 

 Mon., 12/9—12:30-2:00 (only students with money)

 

12:30-2nd Grade     12:50-1st Grade    1:15-K

 

 Tues., 12/10—Last Day 8:00-9:00 (only students with money)

 

8:00-2nd Grade     8:20-1st Grade    8:40-K

 

 

 

 

BASKETBALL

JVG, JVB, VG, VB @ Isabella

Mon., Dec. 2 @ 4:00pm

 

 JVG, JVB, VG, VB @ Billingsley

Tues., Dec. 3 @ 4:00pm

 

VG, VB vs Jemison

Thurs., Dec. 5 @ 5:00pm

  

JVG, JVB, VG, VB vs Isabella

Mon., Dec. 9 @ 4:00pm

 

VG, VB @ Holtville

Tues., Dec. 10 @ 5:00pm

 

  

 

2019-2020 REGISTRATION

To register online, click here for NEW students.

 

 

  
Help our school by ordering from Jostens School Stores!

Address